Vergil runs, but its really about the coffee

As the content of this site has drifted from thoughts and musings to a record of my running marathons (and training), I’m finding that I’m drifting back to thoughts and musings while running and training for Netflix marathons.

So, as of today, I’m starting to morph this site (and its design) to fit a domain name that I purchased a while ago and is just sitting out there with no where to point to: vergilscoffee.com. Vergilscoffee was the name of my year or so as a layout editor of a local monthly publication. I had one client and that one client ceased to publish anymore and vergilscoffee ceased bringing in the big bucks (it was a fun, off-off to the side business venture).

So, that’s the short of it. I’ll be updating things soon.Peace.

Explore posts in the same categories: All Things Organized

Leave a Reply

