Summer’s about to begin

I’ve been doing this for about 14 years and still, the transition into summer is incredibly weird; having to deal with unstructured time takes a little detox time from school life, but I think having children helps speed that process along. For instance, Evan will want me to play Lego Star Wars I and II so that he can tell me what to do; Colin will just want to be outside or do something physical (come on sun, warm up the pool).

Until then, I’m looking at my first usable OSX widget that I made under Dashcode and today it will run out…here’s what it looked like this morning:

Explore posts in the same categories: Summer

Leave a Reply

