Scoring in Indy

Okay…that didn’t come out right.

Anyway, I’m here in Indy doing the Beginning Teacher Portfolio scoring and this morning we calabrate and then we go straight to live scoring (about 50 of them).

Then, in my wisdom, I decided to try the SAT essay scoring. And, the great thing is that I’m completing the training stage for that this week. Last night I used the free wi-fi here at the hotel to do 3 hours of training.

Not super smart for having a fresh mind the next day, but I do smell Panera coming my way in a few minutes.

Okay, so off I go to score portfolios. More training tonight and then Lori and the boys get here around 11 p.m.

Explore posts in the same categories: education

Leave a Reply

