Last day of the School Week

Temp: 32 f (and that's what it feels like)
Route: 3 miles (8th to Wilson)
Listened to: Slacker Astronomy, iTunes New Music Tuesday, a few Onion newsbriefs.
Afterward: fine.

I can't complain about the weather: it was a nice morning…in fact, I'm not sure the last time it was this nice out (or warm). Run was fine (I took my asthma med before I ran along with a cough drop).

Today's Thursday and lots of papers are coming in: 3 of my 4 classes to be exact. But, tomorrow we're off to Terre Haute for a chess tournament for Evan: good times on the horizon.

Explore posts in the same categories: chess, running

Leave a Reply

